SWARRNIM STARTUP & INNOVATION UNIVERSITY

AARIHANT AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE

TEACHING STAFF

Month: - June 2024 Total Days: - 30 Total Working Days: - 25

Sr.	Faculty Name	Designation / Department	Present
No.			Days
1.	Dr. Navin Banarase	Principal / Professor	15
		Rachana Sharira	
2.	Dr Ekta Vyas	Assistant Professor	21
		Rachana Sharira Department	
3.	Dr Drashti Patel	Assistant Professor	19
		Rachana Sharira Department	
4.	Dr. Vibha Jani	Professor & H.O.D	21
		Kriya Sharira Department	
5.	Dr. Vaibhav Bhadane	Associate Professor	13
		Kriya Sharira Department	
6.	Dr. Shila Malivad	Associate Professor	21
		Kriya Sharira Department	
7.	Dr. Devangi Doshi	Assistant Professor	18
		Kriya Sharira Department	
8.	Dr Santosh Gurav	Professor & H.O.D	18
		Sanskrit-Samhita-Siddhanta Department	
9.	Dr. Sagar Ital	Associate Professor	15
	_	Sanskrit-Samhita-Siddhanta Department	
10.	Dr. Dimpal Gadhavi	Assistant Professor	21
		Sanskrit-Samhita-Siddhanta Department	
11.	Nilesha Jani	Assistant Professor	17
		Sanskrit-Samhita-Siddhanta Department	

12.	Dr V P Aralikatti	Professor & H.O.D	21
		Dravyaguna Department	
13.	Dr. Avinash Bholane	Associate Professor	12
		Dravyaguna Department	
14.	Dr. Dharmisha	Assistant Professor	20
		Dravyaguna Department	
15.	Dr. Rakesh Salve	Professor & H.O.D	19
		Rasashastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana	
		Department	
16.	Dr. Namdev Vanganekar	Associate Professor	22
		Rasashastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana	
		Department	
17.	Dr. Mansi Jagtap	Assistant Professor	12
		Rasashastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana	
		Department	
18.	Dr Vrushani Vyas	Assistant Professor	15
		Rasashastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana	
		Department	
19.	Dr. Vishwesh Shrivas	Assistant Professor	02
		Roganidan & Vikritivigyan Department	
20.	Dr Ruchi Hedapara	Assistant Professor	19
		Roganidan & Vikritivigyan Department	
21.	Dr. Priya Deshpande	Professor & H.O.D / Consultant	17
		Striroga & Prasutitantra Department	
22.	Dr. Swapnil Sonawane	Associate Professor / Consultant	21
		Striroga & Prasutitantra Department	
23.	Dr. Raunak Yadav	Associate Professor / Consultant	15
		Striroga & Prasutitantra Department	
24.	Dr Sapana Baviskar	Assistant Professor	16
		Striroga & Prasutitantra Department	
25.	Dr Rachana Yadav	Assistant Professor	25
		Striroga & Prasutitantra Department	
26.	Dr Priyanka Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	25
		Striroga & Prasutitantra Department	
27.	Dr. Samiksha. Gurav	Professor & H.O.D	17
		Agadtantra & Vidhivaidyak Department	
28.	Dr. Pooja kalne	Assistant Professor	16
		Agadtantra & Vidhivaidyak Department	

29.	Dr. Sonali Ladhi	Professor & H.O.D / Consultant	13
		Swasthavritta & Yoga Department	
30.	Dr. Swapnil Shinde	Associate Professor / Consultant	06
	-	Swasthavritta & Yoga Department	
31.	Dr. Tejal Ganvit	Assistant Professor / Consultant	20
		Swasthavritta & Yoga Department	
32.	Dr. Hafiza Vahora	Professor & H.O.D / Consultant	16
		Kaumarbhritya Department	
33.	Dr. Kavita Ugale	Professor / Consultant	21
		Kaumarbhritya Department	
34.	Dr. Ruchita Worle	Assistant Professor / Consultant	23
		Kaumarbhritya Department	
35.	Dr. Daivshala Modak	Professor & H.O.D / Consultant	21
		Shalyatantra Department	
36.	Dr. Abhinav Sonawane	Associate Professor / Consultant	11
		Shalyatantra Department	
37.	Dr. Chirag Vaghela	Assistant Professor / Consultant	20
		Shalyatantra Department	
38.	Dr. Alex George	Professor & H.O.D / Consultant	16
		Shalakyatantra Department	
39.	Dr. Hardik kumar Parmar	Associate Professor & H.O.D / Consultant	19
		Shalakyatantra Department	
40.	Dr. Pooja Gopalani	Assistant Professor / Consultant	22
	July Internet	Shalakyatantra Department	
41.	Dr. Yogeshkumar Gite	Professor & H.O.D / Consultant	21
		Kayachikitsa Department	
42.	Dr. Tushar Punse	Associate Professor / Consultant	16
		Kayachikitsa Department	
43.	Dr. Binal Gondalia	Assistant Professor / Consultant	12
		Kayachikitsa Department	
44.	Dr. Ruchika Chaudhary	Assistant Professor / Consultant	20
		Kayachikitsa Department	
45.	Dr. Santosh Tale	Professor & H.O.D / Consultant	20
		Panchakarma Department	
46.	Dr. Nandkishor Umale	Associate Professor / Consultant	19
		Panchakarma Department	
47.	Dr. Hetal Mori	Assistant Professor / Consultant	07
		Panchakarma Department	

48.	Dr. Shilpa Banarase	Assistant professor Yoga Teacher	24
49.	Ms. Dixita akabari		16
50.	Dr Avinash Wade	Associate Professor Roganidan & Vikritivigyan Department	18
51.	Dr Sneha Panzade	Associate Professor Kaumarbhritya Department	17